Mail it in Film Friday’s

AS promised..its Friday! As most of you struggle to get through to the weekend (and hopefully get some fishing in), here are a few vids I’ve re-posted from a few sites I frequent. Won’t be long till I get some of these up that I’ve produced, but for now…just enjoy.

I’m heading up North to QC cottage country this weekend. Weather is gonna be killer. The fish should be up in the Lake as well, so it should be another great weekend!

….here’s one shot and produced by a local boy, Jeremiah Hamilton as he follows this young Fly Fishing Stud though his own journey to mastery…wish I had started at this kids age…

Tight lines Ya’ll!!!!

GB

Leave a Reply

